Winnetu Oceanside Resort Reservations

Call us today to book your Martha’s Vineyard vacation at the Winnetu Oceanside Resort. We’re the Island’s best Martha’s Vineyard Resort destination.

866-335-1133 (USA, toll-free) or 508-310-1733

Our Reservations Office is open Monday – Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (USA East Coast Time). If you call off-hours and leave a message, please include your day and evening phone numbers, so we may respond to your reservation request or inquiry.

For any reservation inquiries or requests, or to be placed on our mailing list, please complete the form below.

To Reach our Reservations Department by E-Mail:

reservations@winnetu.com

To Reach our Reservations Department by US Mail:

Winnetu Oceanside Resort
Reservations Office:
321 Commonwealth Road, Suite 201
Wayland, MA  01778

For Employment Inquiries, Please Visit Our Employment Page and Follow the Protocols Listed.

On-Island Contact Information for Mail Delivery and Staff Contact Information:

Winnetu Oceanside Resort
31 Dunes Road
Edgartown, MA  02539
Front Desk Telephone: (508) 627-4747

Tim Benoit, Concierge:
concierge@winnetu.com
Telephone: 508-627-4747, x1501

Tammy Csapo, Activities Director:
activities@winnetu.com
Telephone: 508-627-3594, x1605

Rachel Dodson, Wedding & Events Manager:
events@vineyardnantucketresorts.com
Telephone: 508-310-7823

Scott Erhlich, Executive Chef – The Dunes
execchef@winnetu.com
Telephone: 508-627-3663

Roland Georges, General Manager:
gm@winnetu.com
Telephone: 508-627-4747, x1600

Kathy Hope, Assistant General Manager:
asstgm@winnetu.com
Telephone: 508-627-4007

Food & Beverage Manager – The Dunes
dunesfb@winnetu.com
Telephone: 508-627-3663

Lizzie Pack, Front Desk Manager:
fdmanager@winnetu.com
Telephone: 508-627-4747

Gwenn Snider, Owner:
g.snider@vineyardnantucketresorts.com
Telephone: 508-310-9922, x7837

Mark Snider, Owner:
m.snider@vineyardnantucketresorts.com
Telephone: 508-310-9922, x7822

Susan Thompson, Marketing Director:
s.thompson@vineyardnantucketresorts.com
Telephone: 508-310-7834

Online Inquiries / Mailing List

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.