Winnetu Oceanside Resort Reservations

By Telephone:

866-335-1133 (USA, toll-free) or 508-310-1733

Our Reservations Office is open Monday – Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (USA East Coast Time). If you call off-hours and leave a message, please include your day and evening phone numbers, so we may respond to your reservation request or inquiry.

By E-Mail:

reservations@winnetu.com

By US Mail:

Winnetu Oceanside Resort
Reservations Office:
321 Commonwealth Road, Suite 201
Wayland, MA  01778

To e-mail us questions or to be placed on our mailing list for upcoming specials or news, please complete the form below.

On-Island Address and Management Contact Information:

Winnetu Oceanside Resort
31 Dunes Road
Edgartown, MA  02539
Front Desk Telephone: (508) 627-4747

Tim Benoit, Concierge:
concierge@winnetu.com
Telephone: 774-549-6051

Tammy Csapo, Activities Director:
activities@winnetu.com
Telephone: 774-549-6045

Rachel Dodson, Wedding & Events Manager:
events@vineyardnantucketresorts.com
Telephone: 508-310-7823

Scott Erhlich, Executive Chef – The Dunes:
execchef@winnetu.com
Telephone: 774-549-6052

Roland Georges, General Manager:
gm@winnetu.com
Telephone: 774-549-6060

Food & Beverage Director – The Dunes:
dunesfb@winnetu.com
Telephone: 774-549-6057

Kathy Hope, Assistant General Manager:
asstgm@winnetu.com
Telephone: 508-627-4007

Drew Oliveira, Digital Marketing Manager:
d.oliveira@vineyardnantucketresorts.com
Telephone: 508-310-7828

Lizzie Pack, Front Desk Manager:
fdmanager@winnetu.com
Telephone: 774-549-6056

Gwenn Snider, Owner:
gsnider61@gmail.com
Telephone: 508-310-9922

Mark Snider, Owner:
m.snider@vineyardnantucketresorts.com
Telephone: 508-310-7837

Susan Thompson, Marketing Manager – Advertising & Website:
s.thompson@vineyardnantucketresorts.com
Telephone: 508-310-7834

Online Inquiries / Mailing List

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

For Employment Inquiries:

Please Visit Our Employment Page and Follow the Protocols Listed.